Skip Navigation

School Board

The School Board consists of the Pastor, the Principal, and ten members appointed by the Pastor. The Board meets at least five times annually to consider policy matters affecting the school. The School Board is purely advisory in nature.
2018-2019 School Board Members:
President: Ian Maguire
Secretary: Mary Hollingsworth
Technology: Thomas Glenn
School Liaison: Cheryl Sedota
Health (Crusader Classic): Tatiana Pirttima
Safety: Bob Carr
Facilities: Tony Brumfield
Alumni: Kathleen Burroughs